Wednesday, 7 April 2010

Talking Heads │ More Songs About Buildings and Food + Bonus tracks

  1. Thank You for Sending Me an Angel
  2. With Our Love
  3. The Good Thing
  4. Warning Sing
  5. The Girls Want To Be With the Girls
  6. Found a Job
  7. Artists Only
  8. I´m Not In Love
  9. Stay Hungry
  10. Take Me To The River
  11. The Big Country
  Bonus Tracks
  12.   Stay Hungry ( 1977 Version)*
  13.   I´m Not In Love  (Alternate Version)*
  14.   The Big Country ( Alternate Version)*
  15.   Thank You for Sending Me An Angel (¨Country Angel¨Version)*
          * Previously Unreleased


No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails