Saturday, 10 April 2010

Talking Heads │ Remain in Light + Bonus Tracks

  1. Born Under Punches (The Heats Goes On)
  2. Crosseyed and Painless
  3. The Great Curve
  4. Once In a Lifetime
  5. Houses in Motion
  6. Seen and Not Seen
  7. Lintening Wind
  8. The Overload
    Bonus Tracks
    9.   Fela´s Riff (Unfinished Outtake)*
  10.   Unison (Unfinished Outtake)*
  11.   Double Groove (Unfinished Outtake)*
  12.   Right Start (Unfinished Outtake)*
          *Previously Unreleased 


No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails